OL Committee and contacts

President: James Barden – jamesb@rextrek.com

Vice President: Nick Marchant – ngmarchant@aol.com

Mark Dunnachie - mdunnac@gmail.com

Nick Jones – jonesnos@hotmail.com

Danielle Sharma – Danielle.sharma1@gmail.com

Alistair Mitchelhill – Hon Secretary, OL Rifle Club – ajmitchehill@gmail.com

John Isaac – bjwisaac@btinternet.com

Marie Winter – mariewinter49@hotmail.com

Tom Moulton – tm@slcuk.com

Claire Jostins – Jostins@hotmail.com

Rod Wilkening – OL Racquet Sports Liaison – rbw@slcuk.com

Laura Newbery – Netball Liaison – lauranewbery6@hotmail.com

Bruce Gear – Secretary, OL Golf Society bruce@jfasolutions.co.uk
 St Lawrence College Old Lawrentian Golf Society

Alfredo Furmanek – OL Rugby Liaison – alfredofurmanek@gmail.com

Kwabena (KB) Asiedu – OL Football Liaison – pkbasiedu@gmail.com

John Yonge – OL Cricket Liaison – John.Yonge@smithwoolley.com
  OL Cricket-SLC

Nick Lyons – Editor, Prayer Fellowship – ntlyons@btinternet.com

Ann Brockbank – Australian OL Liaison – annbrockbank@gmail.com

Kay Chan – Hong Kong Re-union Liaison – kaychan@yahoo.co.uk

Kabi DeGeer – USA OL Liaison – kabi.degeer@gmail.com

Sesilia Song – USA OL Liaison (BSUF – donations) – sesilia_song@yahoo.com

 

OL Society, St Lawrence College, College Road, Ramsgate, Kent CT11 7AE

Telephone: 01843 572841

Email: olsociety@slcuk.com or development@slcuk.com

www.slcuk.com

 St Lawrence College Old Lawrentians

 Old Lawrentian Society St Lawrence College

Copyright St Lawrence College 2018